MEGA PETS 2021 - SATURDAY, MARCH 13

Calendar
Save the Dates
Date
03.13.2021 8:30 am - 2:15 pm
Author
Super User
Url
https://midwestpets.org/

Description

glrp mwp logos

MEGA PETS 2021

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

9:30 am (EST) | 8:30 am (CST)
Training Session Two | 1 hour

  • Presidents Elect: Rotary Service Opportunities
  • Presidents Elect - Returning: Change Management
  • Presidents Nominee: Rotary Leadership 101
  • Assistant Governors: Vibrant v Struggling Clubs


10:30 am (EST) | 9:30 am (CST) BREAK | 15 minutes
10:45 am (EST) | 9:45 am (CST) District Breakout Session Two | 1 hour
11:45 am (EST) | 10:45 am (CST) BREAK | 15 minutes
12:00 pm (EST) | 11:00 am (CST) General Session Three | 45 minutes


Keynote Speaker RIPE Shekar Mehta
12:45 pm (EST) | 11:45 am (CST) Break | 1 hour 15 minutes
2:00 pm (EST) | 1:00 pm (CST)
Training Session Three | 1 hour

  • Presidents Elect: Working with Your Leadership Team
  • Presidents Elect - Returning: Strategic Planning and Continuity
  • Presidents Nominee: Rotary Leadership 101
  • Assistant Governors: Goals and Resources | Special Problems


3:00 pm (EST) | 2:00 pm (CST) BREAK | 15 minutes
3:15 pm (EST) | 2:15 pm (CST) District Breakout Three | 1 hour

District Governor
2020-2021

Scott Knaffla
(586) 876-9476
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

District 6220
Executive Assistant

Lisa VanderKelen
(920) 639-3615
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.