MEGA PETS 2021 - FRIDAY, MARCH 12

Calendar
Save the Dates
Date
03.12.2021 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Author
Super User
Url
https://midwestpets.org/

Description

glrp mwp logos

MEGA PETS 2021

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

10 am (EST) | 9:00 am (CST)
Elective Session 1 | 50 minutes

  • Fundraising Idea Bank
  • Change Management
  • Rotary Online Tools
  • Foundation and Polio
  • Strategic Planning and Continuity


11:00 am (EST) | 10:00 am (CST)
Elective Session 2 | 50 minutes

  • Fundraising Idea Bank
  • Change Management
  • Rotary Online Tools
  • Foundation and Polio
  • Strategic Planning and Continuity
  • Rotaract Member Meet Up

12:00 pm (EST) | 11:00 am (CST) LUNCH BREAK | 2 hours

2:00 pm (EST) | 1:00 pm (CST) General Session Two | 1 hour
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Panel Discussion

3:00 pm (EST) | 2:00 pm (CST) BREAK | 15 minutes
3:15 pm (EST) | 2:15 pm (CST)
Training Session One | 1 hour

  • Presidents Elect: Strengthening Your Membership
  • Presidents Elect - Returning: Conflict Management
  • Presidents Nominee: Rotary Leadership 101
  • Assistant Governors: Responsibilities and Building Relationships

4:15 pm (EST) | 3:15 pm (CST) BREAK | 15 minutes
4:30 pm (EST) | 3:30 pm (CST) District Breakout Session One | 1 hour

District Governor
2020-2021

Scott Knaffla
(586) 876-9476
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

District 6220
Executive Assistant

Lisa VanderKelen
(920) 639-3615
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.